RSPB

A New Year for Nature

Saturday 8 February to Sunday 23 February

11am - 3pm

Price: £1 per activity sheet

How many signs of spring can you see? 

Discover singing birds, signs of nests, and green shoots emerging from the frosty ground with our spotter sheet.

Activity sheets are available from the Visitor Information Centre daily.

Directions

The Lodge nature reserve, Potton Road, Sandy, Bedfordshire, SG19 2DL

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 8 February 2020
  • Sunday 9 February 2020
  • Monday 10 February 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February 2020
  • Wednesday 12 February 2020
  • Thursday 13 February 2020
  • Friday 14 February 2020
  • Saturday 15 February 2020
  • Sunday 16 February 2020
  • Monday 17 February 2020
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020
  • Thursday 20 February 2020
  • Friday 21 February 2020
  • Saturday 22 February 2020
  • Sunday 23 February 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: SG19 2DL
  • County: Bedfordshire

Contact us