RSPB

Christmas Trail

Saturday 19 December to Wednesday 6 January

11am - 3pm

Price: £2 per sheet

Some items have fallen from Santa's sleigh and landed around Loch Leven! Can you help find them?
 
Pick up your treasure sheet at the visitor centre and see how many lost objects you can find. Suitable for children of all ages, no booking required. Card payments only.
 
Please be aware that the visitor centre is closed 25 and 26 December and 1 and 2 January. The reserve trails and hides will remain open but if you are coming to do the trail on these dates please ensure you have picked up your treasure sheet in advance.
 
Please bring your own pen or pencil. Hand sanitizer and hand washing facilities will be available at the visitor centre. Please take your treasure sheet home with you once you have completed the trail. Please follow all covid-19 government guidance during your visit.
 
To avoid queues on the day, you can purchase a trail in advance via our eventbrite page. Simply show your e-receipt to a member of staff.

Directions

RSPB Scotland Loch Leven Kinross Perth & Kinross

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 19 December 2020
  • Sunday 20 December 2020
  • Monday 21 December 2020
  • Tuesday 22 December 2020
  • Wednesday 23 December 2020
  • Thursday 24 December 2020
  • Sunday 27 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Tuesday 29 December 2020
  • Wednesday 30 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
  • Sunday 3 January 2021
  • Monday 4 January 2021
  • Tuesday 5 January 2021
  • Wednesday 6 January 2021

Where is it?

  • Postcode: KY13 9WN
  • County: Perth and Kinross

Contact us