RSPB

Christmas Robin Trail

Saturday 5 December to Sunday 20 December

10AM to 4PM Daily

Price: Suggested donation of £1.50

Come join us at RSPB Loch Lomond for our festive Robin trail through the woods.


This activity is suitable for children of all ages.

Pushchair friendly

It is drop-in, self guided (no booking required!)

Directions

RSPB Loch Lomond Nature Hub: High Wards Farm, Gartocharn, Alexandria G83 8SB

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 5 December 2020
  • Sunday 6 December 2020
  • Monday 7 December 2020
  • Tuesday 8 December 2020
  • Wednesday 9 December 2020
  • Thursday 10 December 2020
  • Friday 11 December 2020
  • Saturday 12 December 2020
  • Sunday 13 December 2020
  • Monday 14 December 2020
  • Tuesday 15 December 2020
  • Wednesday 16 December 2020
  • Thursday 17 December 2020
  • Friday 18 December 2020
  • Saturday 19 December 2020
  • Sunday 20 December 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: G83 8SB
  • County: West Dunbartonshire

Contact us