RSPB

Sounds Of Spring Trail

Saturday 17 April to Sunday 23 May

11:00AM - 3:30PM

Price: £3 per child/20% discount for RSPB members.

We all know that our feathered friends are easy on the eye but have you ever stopped to listen to their stunning songs?

Follow our sounds of spring nature trail and discover the songs of six bird species that our singing in spring and early summer.

NO NEED TO BOOK

Price: £3 per child/20% discount for RSPB Members

When: Saturday & Sunday 11:00am - 3:30pm 17th April - 23rd May 2021

How to take part: Purchase a trail from our reception desk, there is a small prize for completion.

How long will it take: around 45 minutes - 1 hour

Please follow all government guidance around social distancing and group sizes. 

Directions

RSPB Sandwell Valley Tanhouse Avenue Great Barr Birmingham

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 17 April 2021
  • Sunday 18 April 2021
  • Saturday 24 April 2021
  • Sunday 25 April 2021
  • Saturday 1 May 2021
  • Sunday 2 May 2021
  • Saturday 8 May 2021
  • Sunday 9 May 2021
  • Saturday 15 May 2021
  • Sunday 16 May 2021
  • Saturday 22 May 2021
  • Sunday 23 May 2021

Where is it?

  • Postcode: B43 5AG
  • County: West Midlands

Contact us