RSPB

Little Explorers Trail - Wild Olympics

Saturday 31 July to Tuesday 31 August

Anytime between 10am and 4pm

Price: £3.50 plus normal entry fees for non-members

Do you or your family have what it takes to compete in the wild Olympics? We have set some challenges based on special abilities of our wildlife. 

Simply pop into the visitor centre to collect your challenge sheet before exploring the woodland trail. Along the way search for the hidden medals and find the secret letters to crack the mystery word!


Price includes a Big Wild Summer Activity Bag. 

This is a self-led activity. There is no need to book.

Directions

Lochwinnoch RSPB Nature Reserve, Largs Rd, Lochwinnoch PA12 4JF

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 31 July 2021
  • Sunday 1 August 2021
  • Monday 2 August 2021
  • Tuesday 3 August 2021
  • Wednesday 4 August 2021
  • Thursday 5 August 2021
  • Friday 6 August 2021
  • Saturday 7 August 2021
  • Sunday 8 August 2021
  • Monday 9 August 2021
  • Tuesday 10 August 2021
  • Wednesday 11 August 2021
  • Thursday 12 August 2021
  • Friday 13 August 2021
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
  • Sunday 15 August 2021
  • Monday 16 August 2021
  • Tuesday 17 August 2021
  • Wednesday 18 August 2021
  • Thursday 19 August 2021
  • Friday 20 August 2021
  • Saturday 21 August 2021
  • Sunday 22 August 2021
  • Monday 23 August 2021
  • Tuesday 24 August 2021
  • Wednesday 25 August 2021
  • Thursday 26 August 2021
  • Friday 27 August 2021
  • Saturday 28 August 2021
  • Sunday 29 August 2021
  • Monday 30 August 2021
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021

Where is it?

  • Postcode: PA12 4JF
  • County: Renfrewshire

Contact us