RSPB

An introduction to RSPB Arne - Wednesday Walks

Wednesday 7 July to Wednesday 15 December

10.00am-12 noon

Price: Adult RSPB Member £7.00, Adult non-member £9.00

Booking essential

Discover our beautiful nature reserve – it’s habitats & birds with our expert guides, followed by a relaxing hot drink in our café garden.

Join our expert guides for a morning walk around RSPB Arne nature reserve and soak up the sights and sounds of the heathland and woods. Explore the habitats that make Arne special and listen for bird song on this introductory guided walk. 

Included in the experience is a voucher for a free takeaway filter coffee or tea (all varieties) from our cafe, which you are welcome to enjoy in our beautiful wildlife garden after the walk.

Please meet by the Welcome Area in the carpark.

For more details and to book (essential) check out our events on Facebook @RSPBArne or follow the link: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/an-introduction-to-rspb-arne-wednesday-walk-tickets-161892287189  

 

Directions

RSPB Arne Nature Reserve, Arne Road, Wareham,

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 7 July 2021
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021
  • Wednesday 21 July 2021
  • Wednesday 28 July 2021
  • Wednesday 4 August 2021
  • Wednesday 11 August 2021
  • Wednesday 18 August 2021
  • Wednesday 25 August 2021
  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Wednesday 8 September 2021
  • Wednesday 15 September 2021
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021
  • Wednesday 29 September 2021
  • Wednesday 6 October 2021
  • Wednesday 13 October 2021
  • Wednesday 20 October 2021
  • Wednesday 27 October 2021
  • Wednesday 3 November 2021
  • Wednesday 10 November 2021
  • Wednesday 17 November 2021
  • Wednesday 24 November 2021
  • Wednesday 1 December 2021
  • Wednesday 8 December 2021
  • Wednesday 15 December 2021

Where is it?

  • Postcode: BH20 5BJ
  • County: Dorset

Contact us