RSPB

Strumpshaw's Big Wild Summer - Dinosaur discovery family trail

Saturday 7 August to Sunday 5 September

10am - 4:30 pm

Price: £3.50 per child. Normal entry charges apply in addition to the trail pack.

Jump into the Jurassic and discover all about dinosaurs in our family summer trail. 

Do you have what it takes to be a promising Palaeontologist? Can you find a modern dinosaur roaming on our reserve? Take part in our fun nature activities and learn about the wildlife that would have grown, flapped and scurried around alongside the dinosaurs that can still be seen on the reserve today!

Pick up your trail pack at Reception; pack includes activity sheets, pencil and a small take home prize. No booking necessary, just turn up on the day. Card payment preferred.


Directions

RSPB Strumpshaw Fen

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 7 August 2021
  • Sunday 8 August 2021
  • Monday 9 August 2021
  • Tuesday 10 August 2021
  • Wednesday 11 August 2021
  • Thursday 12 August 2021
  • Friday 13 August 2021
  • Saturday 14 August 2021
  • Sunday 15 August 2021
  • Monday 16 August 2021
  • Tuesday 17 August 2021
  • Wednesday 18 August 2021
  • Thursday 19 August 2021
  • Friday 20 August 2021
  • Saturday 21 August 2021
  • Sunday 22 August 2021
  • Monday 23 August 2021
  • Tuesday 24 August 2021
  • Wednesday 25 August 2021
  • Thursday 26 August 2021
  • Friday 27 August 2021
  • Saturday 28 August 2021
  • Sunday 29 August 2021
  • Monday 30 August 2021
  • Tuesday 31 August 2021
  • Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • Thursday 2 September 2021
  • Friday 3 September 2021
  • Saturday 4 September 2021
  • Sunday 5 September 2021

Where is it?

  • Postcode: NR13 4HS
  • County: Norfolk

Contact us