RSPB
Print page

Wild events at Easter

We found 141 Easter events happening between 25 January 2020 and 24 January 2021.

April

Saturday 4 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 5 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Monday 6 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Easter Guide in the Hide

Dumfries and Galloway

Tuesday 7 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Wednesday 8 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Easter Badger Feast

Dumfries and Galloway

Thursday 9 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Friday 10 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Easter Fun Friday

Dumfries and Galloway

Saturday 11 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Go Wild at Easter

West Dunbartonshire

Sunday 12 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Easter Badger Feast

Dumfries and Galloway

Monday 13 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Easter Guide in the Hide

Dumfries and Galloway

Tuesday 14 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Wednesday 15 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Easter Badger Feast

Dumfries and Galloway

Thursday 16 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Easter Discovery Walk

Dumfries and Galloway

Friday 17 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Saturday 18 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Sunday 19 April

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wild Challenge at Easter!

East Riding of Yorkshire

Easter Lapwing trail 2020

Perth and Kinross

Saturday 25 April

July

Wednesday 22 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Thursday 23 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Friday 24 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Saturday 25 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Sunday 26 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Monday 27 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Tuesday 28 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wednesday 29 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Thursday 30 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Friday 31 July

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

August

Saturday 1 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Sunday 2 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Monday 3 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Tuesday 4 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wednesday 5 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Thursday 6 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Friday 7 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Saturday 8 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Sunday 9 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Monday 10 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Tuesday 11 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wednesday 12 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Thursday 13 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Friday 14 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Saturday 15 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Sunday 16 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Monday 17 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Tuesday 18 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wednesday 19 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Thursday 20 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Friday 21 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Saturday 22 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Sunday 23 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Monday 24 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Tuesday 25 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Wednesday 26 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Thursday 27 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Friday 28 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Saturday 29 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Sunday 30 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

Monday 31 August

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire

September

Tuesday 1 September

Pond Dipping

Hertfordshire