RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 92 equipment demonstrations happening between 23 October 2018 and 23 October 2019.

October

Friday 26 October

Saturday 27 October

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 28 October

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 31 October

November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 4 November

Wednesday 14 November

Saturday 17 November

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 18 November

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Friday 23 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

Wednesday 28 November

December

Saturday 1 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 2 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 8 December

Sunday 9 December

Wednesday 12 December

Saturday 15 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 16 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

January

Saturday 5 January

Sunday 6 January

February

Saturday 2 February

Sunday 3 February

March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

June

Saturday 1 June

July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

August

Saturday 3 August

Sunday 4 August

September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October