RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 209 equipment demonstrations happening between 20 April 2018 and 20 April 2019.

April

Saturday 21 April

Sunday 22 April

Saturday 28 April

Sunday 29 April

May

Wednesday 2 May

Saturday 5 May

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 6 May

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Monday 7 May

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 16 May

Saturday 19 May

Sunday 20 May

Saturday 26 May

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 27 May

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Monday 28 May

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 30 May

June

Saturday 2 June

Sunday 3 June

Saturday 9 June

Sunday 10 June

Saturday 16 June

Sunday 17 June

Saturday 23 June

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 24 June

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 30 June

July

Sunday 1 July

Saturday 14 July

Sunday 15 July

Saturday 28 July

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 29 July

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

August

Saturday 4 August

Sunday 5 August

Saturday 18 August

Sunday 19 August

Saturday 25 August

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 26 August

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Monday 27 August

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

September

Saturday 1 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 22 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 29 September

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 30 September

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

October

Saturday 6 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 27 October

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 28 October

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 17 November

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 18 November

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

December

Saturday 1 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 2 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 15 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 16 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire