RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 198 equipment demonstrations happening between 18 June 2019 and 17 June 2020.

June

Saturday 22 June

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 23 June

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 26 June

Saturday 29 June

Sunday 30 June

July

Saturday 6 July

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Sunday 7 July

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Wednesday 10 July

Saturday 20 July

Wednesday 24 July

Saturday 27 July

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 28 July

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

August

Saturday 3 August

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 4 August

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 24 August

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 25 August

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Monday 26 August

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 31 August

September

Sunday 1 September

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 28 September

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 29 September

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Saturday 26 October

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 27 October

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Saturday 16 November

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 17 November

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 23 November

Sunday 24 November

Saturday 30 November

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

December

Sunday 1 December

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 7 December

Sunday 8 December

Saturday 14 December

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 15 December

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 28 December

Sunday 29 December

January

Saturday 4 January

Sunday 5 January

February

Saturday 1 February

Sunday 2 February

March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March