RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 107 equipment demonstrations happening between 18 August 2018 and 18 August 2019.

August

Wednesday 22 August

Saturday 25 August

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 26 August

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Monday 27 August

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

September

Saturday 1 September

Sunday 2 September

Saturday 15 September

Sunday 16 September

Saturday 22 September

Sunday 23 September

Saturday 29 September

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 30 September

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

October

Saturday 6 October

Sunday 7 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 27 October

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 28 October

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 17 November

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 18 November

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

December

Saturday 1 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 2 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 15 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 16 December

Binocular and Scope Demonstration

East Riding of Yorkshire