RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 18 equipment demonstrations happening between 17 April 2021 and 17 April 2022.

April

Tuesday 20 April

Thursday 22 April

Tuesday 27 April

Thursday 29 April

May

Tuesday 4 May

Thursday 6 May

Tuesday 11 May

Thursday 13 May

Tuesday 18 May

Thursday 20 May

Tuesday 25 May

Thursday 27 May

June

Tuesday 1 June

Thursday 3 June

Tuesday 8 June

Thursday 10 June

Tuesday 15 June

Thursday 17 June