RSPB
Print page

Equipment demonstrations

Want to know which binoculars or telescope is right for you? Come to our equipment demonstration events and get free expert advice, along with friendly and helpful tips in a comfortable atmosphere.

Show events in:

We found 145 equipment demonstrations happening between 22 August 2019 and 21 August 2020.

August

Saturday 24 August

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 25 August

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Monday 26 August

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 31 August

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

September

Sunday 1 September

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Saturday 7 September

Sunday 8 September

Saturday 21 September

Sunday 22 September

Saturday 28 September

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 29 September

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

October

Saturday 5 October

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Sunday 6 October

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Saturday 19 October

Saturday 26 October

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 27 October

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

November

Saturday 2 November

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Sunday 3 November

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Saturday 16 November

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 17 November

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 23 November

Sunday 24 November

Saturday 30 November

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

December

Sunday 1 December

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 7 December

Sunday 8 December

Saturday 14 December

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 15 December

Optics weekends

Perth and Kinross

Binocular and Telescope Open Weekend

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 28 December

Sunday 29 December

January

Saturday 4 January

Sunday 5 January

February

Saturday 1 February

Sunday 2 February

March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March