RSPB
Print page

Hands-on activities

Whether you want to get stuck in helping with practical management of a reserve, or your children want to join in with face-painting, nestbox making, and pond-dipping, you’ll love taking part in our hands-on activities.

Show events in:

We found 113 hands-on activities happening between 15 August 2020 and 15 August 2021.

August

Sunday 16 August

Monday 17 August

Tuesday 18 August

Wednesday 19 August

Thursday 20 August

Friday 21 August

Saturday 22 August

Sunday 23 August

Monday 24 August

Tuesday 25 August

Wednesday 26 August

Thursday 27 August

Friday 28 August

Saturday 29 August

Sunday 30 August

Monday 31 August

September

Tuesday 1 September

Wednesday 2 September

Thursday 3 September

Friday 4 September

Saturday 5 September

Sunday 6 September

Monday 7 September

Tuesday 8 September

Wednesday 9 September

Thursday 10 September

Friday 11 September

Saturday 12 September

Sunday 13 September

Monday 14 September

Tuesday 15 September

Wednesday 16 September

Thursday 17 September

Friday 18 September

Saturday 19 September

Sunday 20 September

Monday 21 September

Tuesday 22 September

Wednesday 23 September

Thursday 24 September

Friday 25 September

Saturday 26 September

Sunday 27 September

Monday 28 September

Tuesday 29 September

Wednesday 30 September

October

Thursday 1 October

Friday 2 October

Saturday 3 October

Sunday 4 October

Monday 5 October

Tuesday 6 October

Wednesday 7 October

Thursday 8 October

Friday 9 October

Saturday 10 October

Sunday 11 October

Monday 12 October

Tuesday 13 October

Wednesday 14 October

Thursday 15 October

Friday 16 October

Saturday 17 October

Sunday 18 October

Monday 19 October

Tuesday 20 October

Wednesday 21 October

Thursday 22 October

Friday 23 October

Saturday 24 October

Sunday 25 October

Monday 26 October

Tuesday 27 October

Wednesday 28 October

Thursday 29 October

Friday 30 October

Saturday 31 October

November

Sunday 1 November

Monday 2 November

Tuesday 3 November

Wednesday 4 November

Thursday 5 November

Friday 6 November

Saturday 7 November

Sunday 8 November

Monday 9 November

Tuesday 10 November

Wednesday 11 November

Thursday 12 November

Friday 13 November

Saturday 14 November

Sunday 15 November

Monday 16 November

Tuesday 17 November

Wednesday 18 November

Thursday 19 November

Friday 20 November

Saturday 21 November

Sunday 22 November

Monday 23 November

Tuesday 24 November

Wednesday 25 November

Thursday 26 November

Friday 27 November

December

Saturday 5 December