RSPB
Print page

Hands-on activities

Whether you want to get stuck in helping with practical management of a reserve, or your children want to join in with face-painting, nestbox making, and pond-dipping, you’ll love taking part in our hands-on activities.

Show events in:

We found 53 hands-on activities happening between 29 October 2020 and 29 October 2021.

October

Friday 30 October

Saturday 31 October

November

Sunday 1 November

Monday 2 November

Tuesday 3 November

Wednesday 4 November

Thursday 5 November

Friday 6 November

Saturday 7 November

Sunday 8 November

Monday 9 November

Tuesday 10 November

Wednesday 11 November

Thursday 12 November

Friday 13 November

Saturday 14 November

Sunday 15 November

Monday 16 November

Tuesday 17 November

Wednesday 18 November

Thursday 19 November

Friday 20 November

Saturday 21 November

Sunday 22 November

Monday 23 November

Tuesday 24 November

Wednesday 25 November

Thursday 26 November

Friday 27 November

December

Saturday 5 December

Wednesday 9 December

Sunday 20 December

January

Wednesday 13 January

Sunday 31 January

February

Wednesday 10 February

Sunday 21 February

March

Wednesday 10 March

Sunday 21 March