RSPB
Print page

Hands-on activities

Whether you want to get stuck in helping with practical management of a reserve, or your children want to join in with face-painting, nestbox making, and pond-dipping, you’ll love taking part in our hands-on activities.

Show events in:

We found 54 hands-on activities happening between 1 August 2021 and 1 August 2022.

August

Monday 2 August

Tuesday 3 August

Wednesday 4 August

Thursday 5 August

Friday 6 August

Saturday 7 August

Sunday 8 August

Monday 9 August

Tuesday 10 August

Wednesday 11 August

Thursday 12 August

Friday 13 August

Saturday 14 August

Sunday 15 August

Monday 16 August

Tuesday 17 August

Wednesday 18 August

Thursday 19 August

Friday 20 August

Saturday 21 August

Sunday 22 August

Monday 23 August

Tuesday 24 August

Wednesday 25 August

Thursday 26 August

Friday 27 August

Saturday 28 August

Sunday 29 August

Monday 30 August

Tuesday 31 August

September

Wednesday 1 September

Thursday 2 September

Friday 3 September

Saturday 4 September

Sunday 5 September

October

Sunday 10 October

Wednesday 20 October

November

Sunday 7 November

Wednesday 17 November

December

Sunday 5 December

Wednesday 15 December

January

Wednesday 5 January

Sunday 23 January

February

Wednesday 2 February

Sunday 20 February

March

Wednesday 2 March

Sunday 20 March