RSPB
Print page

Hands-on activities

Whether you want to get stuck in helping with practical management of a reserve, or your children want to join in with face-painting, nestbox making, and pond-dipping, you’ll love taking part in our hands-on activities.

Show events in:

We found 135 hands-on activities happening between 21 October 2018 and 21 October 2019.

October

Sunday 21 October

Tuesday 23 October

Wednesday 24 October

Thursday 25 October

Nature Up-Close

Lancashire

Friday 26 October

Saturday 27 October

Sunday 28 October

Monday 29 October

Tuesday 30 October

Wednesday 31 October

November

Thursday 1 November

Explorer Thursday

West Midlands

Friday 2 November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 4 November

Monday 5 November

Tuesday 6 November

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Wednesday 7 November

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Friday 9 November

Saturday 10 November

Tuesday 13 November

Wednesday 14 November

Saturday 17 November

Monday 19 November

Wednesday 21 November

Messy Wellies

Hertfordshire

Thursday 22 November

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

Tuesday 27 November

December

Saturday 1 December

Sunday 2 December

Monday 3 December

Wednesday 5 December

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 8 December

Christmas Party

Cambridgeshire

Sunday 9 December

Monday 10 December

Wednesday 12 December

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Thursday 13 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Monday 17 December

Tuesday 18 December

Wednesday 19 December

Messy Wellies

Hertfordshire

Thursday 27 December

Explorer Thursday

West Midlands

January

Wednesday 16 January

Saturday 19 January

Sunday 27 January

February

Wednesday 6 February

Friday 8 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 17 February

Wednesday 20 February

Saturday 23 February

March

Friday 1 March

Wednesday 6 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 30 March

April

Saturday 27 April

May

Saturday 25 May

June

Saturday 29 June

July

Saturday 27 July

August

Saturday 31 August