RSPB
Print page

Hands-on activities

Whether you want to get stuck in helping with practical management of a reserve, or your children want to join in with face-painting, nestbox making, and pond-dipping, you’ll love taking part in our hands-on activities.

Show events in:

We found 100 hands-on activities happening between 15 December 2018 and 15 December 2019.

December

Saturday 15 December

Monday 17 December

Wednesday 19 December

Messy Wellies

Hertfordshire

Thursday 27 December

Explorer Thursday

West Midlands

January

Tuesday 8 January

Wednesday 9 January

Saturday 12 January

Wednesday 16 January

Saturday 19 January

Sunday 20 January

Friday 25 January

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Sunday 27 January

February

Wednesday 6 February

Thursday 7 February

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Friday 8 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 17 February

Wednesday 20 February

Saturday 23 February

Wednesday 27 February

March

Friday 1 March

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 6 March

Wednesday 13 March

Tots Trek

Lancashire

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Wednesday 20 March

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Thursday 28 March

Saturday 30 March

April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Monday 8 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Monday 15 April

Tuesday 16 April

Wednesday 17 April

Thursday 18 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Thursday 25 April

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 27 April

May

Thursday 9 May

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Thursday 16 May

Tots Trek

Lancashire

Saturday 18 May

Friday 24 May

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 25 May

Wednesday 29 May

Thursday 30 May

Friday 31 May

June

Saturday 1 June

Monday 3 June

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 8 June

Wednesday 19 June

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 29 June

July

Thursday 18 July

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Saturday 27 July

August

Thursday 1 August

Thursday 8 August

Wednesday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Wednesday 21 August

Thursday 22 August

Saturday 31 August

September

Tuesday 3 September

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Tuesday 10 September

Tots Trek

Lancashire

Wednesday 18 September

Nature Tots

Lancashire

October

Thursday 3 October

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Friday 18 October

Nature Tots

Lancashire

November

Tuesday 5 November

Nature Tots

Lancashire

Thursday 21 November

Nature Tots

Lancashire

December

Wednesday 4 December

Nature Tots

Lancashire