RSPB
Print page

Holistic therapies

We found 15 Holistic therapies happening between 22 August 2019 and 21 August 2020.

August

Wednesday 28 August

September

Wednesday 4 September

Sunday 8 September

Forest Bathing+

Bedfordshire

Wednesday 11 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Wednesday 18 September

Saturday 21 September

Wellbeing in Nature

West Midlands

Wednesday 25 September

Saturday 28 September

Sunday 29 September

January

Saturday 18 January

Dabble Day - Mindfulness in Nature

East Riding of Yorkshire