RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 15 talks happening between 23 January 2022 and 23 January 2023.

January

Friday 28 January

February

Thursday 10 February

Friday 25 February

March

Friday 11 March

Friday 18 March

April

Friday 8 April

Friday 29 April

May

Friday 27 May

June

Thursday 2 June

September

Thursday 1 September

November

Thursday 3 November

Thursday 17 November

December

Thursday 15 December

AGM and Members slides

Northamptonshire