RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 51 talks happening between 22 January 2019 and 22 January 2020.

January

Thursday 24 January

Friday 25 January

February

Monday 4 February

Nuclear Nature

Derbyshire

Friday 8 February

Tuesday 12 February

Thursday 14 February

Monday 18 February

Wednesday 20 February

Thursday 21 February

Friday 22 February

Thursday 28 February

March

Monday 4 March

Friday 8 March

Tuesday 12 March

Thursday 14 March

Monday 18 March

Wednesday 20 March

Thursday 21 March

Friday 22 March

Thursday 28 March

April

Tuesday 9 April

The AGM + ?????

East Riding of Yorkshire

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Monday 15 April

Wednesday 17 April

Thursday 25 April

Friday 26 April

May

Friday 10 May

Members Evening

Leicestershire

Tuesday 14 May

Friday 17 May

Monday 20 May

Thursday 23 May

Friday 24 May

September

Friday 13 September

Monday 16 September

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

October

Friday 11 October

Monday 21 October

Thursday 24 October

November

Friday 8 November

Monday 18 November

Thursday 28 November