RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 64 talks happening between 16 September 2019 and 15 September 2020.

September

Monday 16 September

Wednesday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

Friday 27 September

Sherwood Forest

Warwickshire

October

Monday 7 October

Tuesday 8 October

Thursday 10 October

Friday 11 October

Wednesday 16 October

Monday 21 October

Thursday 24 October

Friday 25 October

November

Monday 4 November

Friday 8 November

Tuesday 12 November

The Big Land - Ian Robinson

East Riding of Yorkshire

Thursday 14 November

Friday 15 November

Monday 18 November

Wednesday 20 November

Friday 22 November

The Hen Harrier

Warwickshire

Thursday 28 November

December

Tuesday 3 December

Tuesday 10 December

Friday 13 December

January

Thursday 9 January

Friday 10 January

Tuesday 14 January

Wednesday 15 January

Friday 24 January

February

Tuesday 11 February

Thursday 13 February

Friday 14 February

Tuesday 18 February

Wednesday 19 February

Friday 21 February

March

Tuesday 10 March

Thursday 12 March

Friday 13 March

Wednesday 18 March

Friday 27 March

April

Friday 3 April

Tuesday 14 April

The AGM + a talk by our Treasurer.

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 15 April

Thursday 16 April

Friday 24 April

May

Friday 8 May

Friday 22 May