RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 29 talks happening between 23 May 2019 and 22 May 2020.

May

Friday 24 May

June

Monday 3 June

Thursday 13 June

Friday 14 June

September

Tuesday 10 September

Friday 13 September

Monday 16 September

Wednesday 18 September

Thursday 19 September

Thursday 26 September

October

Tuesday 8 October

Friday 11 October

Wednesday 16 October

Monday 21 October

Thursday 24 October

November

Friday 8 November

Monday 18 November

Wednesday 20 November

Thursday 28 November

December

Friday 13 December

January

Friday 10 January

March

Friday 13 March

April

Friday 3 April

May

Friday 8 May