RSPB
Print page

Talks

Always entertaining, interesting and informative – talks are organised to be anything but dull. Enthusiastic speakers cover a wide range of topics - from wildlife in Kent to birds of Kenya, and from bats to bees. Every speaker has a story to tell, so come and be inspired.

Show events in:

We found 39 talks happening between 15 July 2018 and 15 July 2019.

September

Friday 7 September

Tuesday 11 September

Friday 14 September

Monday 17 September

Wednesday 19 September

Madagascar

Hampshire

Thursday 20 September

Thursday 27 September

October

Friday 12 October

Monday 15 October

Friday 19 October

Thursday 25 October

November

Friday 9 November

Friday 16 November

Monday 19 November

Wednesday 21 November

Thursday 22 November

December

Wednesday 12 December

Friday 14 December

January

Friday 11 January

Wednesday 16 January

February

Friday 8 February

Wednesday 20 February

March

Friday 8 March

Wednesday 20 March

April

Friday 12 April

Wednesday 17 April

May

Friday 10 May

Members Evening

Leicestershire