RSPB
Print page

Events

Take part in our festival celebrating Glasgow’s green spaces! There are events suitable for the whole family, with plenty of opportunities to get outdoors and discover more about urban wildlife. 

Many of these events are being run by different groups and community gardens, which are working in partnership with RSPB Scotland to bring you the Glasgow Wildlife Garden Festival at locations across the city.

Other events

There are events happening in Glasgow throughout the year. Look out for regular family events in Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum for all ages, from toddlers upwards. Or come along to one of our in-depth 'field station' sessions for adults, where you can learn a series of skills from plant ID to photography.

For more information

Giving Nature a Home in Glasgow

October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 20 October

Tuesday 22 October

Friday 25 October

Saturday 26 October

Tuesday 29 October

November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Tuesday 5 November

Saturday 9 November

Due South

Glasgow

Sunday 10 November

Due South

Glasgow

Tuesday 12 November

Wednesday 13 November

Saturday 16 November

Sunday 17 November

Tuesday 19 November

Saturday 23 November

Sunday 24 November

Tuesday 26 November

Saturday 30 November

December

Sunday 1 December

Tuesday 3 December

Tuesday 10 December

January

Saturday 11 January

Sunday 12 January

Saturday 18 January

Sunday 19 January

Saturday 25 January

Sunday 26 January