RSPB
Print page

Events

Take part in our festival celebrating Glasgow’s green spaces! There are events suitable for the whole family, with plenty of opportunities to get outdoors and discover more about urban wildlife. 

Many of these events are being run by different groups and community gardens, which are working in partnership with RSPB Scotland to bring you the Glasgow Wildlife Garden Festival at locations across the city.

Other events

There are events happening in Glasgow throughout the year. Look out for regular family events in Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum for all ages, from toddlers upwards. Or come along to one of our in-depth 'field station' sessions for adults, where you can learn a series of skills from plant ID to photography.

For more information

Giving Nature a Home in Glasgow

December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

January

Wednesday 9 January

Wednesday 23 January

Saturday 26 January

Sunday 27 January

February

Saturday 9 February

Sunday 10 February

Monday 11 February

Tuesday 12 February

Wednesday 13 February

March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

April

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wednesday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Monday 8 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Sunday 28 April