RSPB
Print page

Events

Take part in our festival celebrating Glasgow’s green spaces! There are events suitable for the whole family, with plenty of opportunities to get outdoors and discover more about urban wildlife. 

Many of these events are being run by different groups and community gardens, which are working in partnership with RSPB Scotland to bring you the Glasgow Wildlife Garden Festival at locations across the city.

Other events

There are events happening in Glasgow throughout the year. Look out for regular family events in Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum for all ages, from toddlers upwards. Or come along to one of our in-depth 'field station' sessions for adults, where you can learn a series of skills from plant ID to photography.

For more information

Giving Nature a Home in Glasgow

February

Wednesday 20 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

March

Saturday 2 March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 9 March

Sunday 10 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Wednesday 20 March

Saturday 23 March

Sunday 24 March

April

Monday 1 April

Tuesday 2 April

Wednesday 3 April

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Monday 8 April

Tuesday 9 April

Wednesday 10 April

Thursday 11 April

Friday 12 April

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 14 April

Friday 19 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April

Sunday 28 April