RSPB
Print page

Courses, classes and workshops

In a friendly atmosphere, and with expert advice on hand, learn how to identify birds, make a nature diary, develop your drawing and writing skills plus much, much more. Some of these events run over a number of weeks, allowing you to build up your skills before putting your new-found knowledge into practice, while other events are meant as brush-up sessions. Whatever your ability you will find an event to suit you.

Show events in:

We found 65 courses, classes or workshops happening between 27 January 2020 and 26 January 2021.

January

Thursday 30 January

February

Saturday 1 February

Thursday 6 February

Saturday 8 February

Monday 10 February

Wednesday 12 February

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Thursday 13 February

Saturday 15 February

Wednesday 19 February

Thursday 20 February

Saturday 22 February

Thursday 27 February

Saturday 29 February

March

Thursday 5 March

Saturday 7 March

Sunday 8 March

Monday 9 March

Tuesday 10 March

Wednesday 11 March

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Thursday 12 March

Saturday 14 March

Thursday 19 March

Saturday 21 March

Thursday 26 March

Saturday 28 March

Sunday 29 March

April

Wednesday 1 April

Thursday 2 April

Wednesday 8 April

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Seabird Taster Photography Workshops

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 11 April

Tuesday 14 April

Tuesday 21 April

Saturday 25 April

May

Sunday 3 May

Wednesday 13 May

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Sunday 17 May

Wednesday 20 May

Seabird Taster Photography Workshops

East Riding of Yorkshire

June

Wednesday 10 June

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Saturday 13 June

Wednesday 24 June

Seabird Taster Photography Workshops

East Riding of Yorkshire

July

Wednesday 8 July

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Wednesday 22 July

Seabird Taster Photography Workshops

East Riding of Yorkshire

August

Wednesday 12 August

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Saturday 22 August

September

Wednesday 9 September

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Saturday 19 September

October

Wednesday 14 October

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

November

Wednesday 11 November

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

December

Wednesday 9 December

Nature tots

Perth and Kinross

Thursday 31 December