RSPB
Print page

Day trips

Want to go somewhere you’ve yet to visit, or maybe just catch up with the wildlife of an area you know well? Day trips (usually organised by an RSPB local group) are fun ways to learn more about an area in the company of others, and with an expert guide to lead you.

Show events in:

We found 30 day trips happening between 24 July 2019 and 23 July 2020.

August

Sunday 4 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Tuesday 20 August

Sunday 25 August

Saturday 31 August

September

Sunday 8 September

Sunday 15 September

Sunday 22 September

Sunday 29 September

October

Sunday 6 October

Sunday 13 October

Sunday 20 October

Sunday 27 October

November

Sunday 10 November

Field trip to Hilbre Island

Greater Manchester

Saturday 16 November

Sunday 24 November

December

Sunday 8 December

January

Sunday 19 January

February

Saturday 22 February

April

Sunday 19 April

May

Sunday 17 May