System.IndexOutOfRangeException: Index was outside the bounds of the array. at ASP.reserves_and_events_events_dates_and_inspiration_events_day_trips_aspx.Page_Load(Object sender, EventArgs e) The RSPB: Events: Day trips
RSPB
Print page

Day trips

Want to go somewhere you’ve yet to visit, or maybe just catch up with the wildlife of an area you know well? Day trips (usually organised by an RSPB local group) are fun ways to learn more about an area in the company of others, and with an expert guide to lead you.

Show events in:

We found 17 day trips happening between 24 September 2021 and 24 September 2022.

September

Sunday 26 September

October

Saturday 16 October

Wednesday 20 October

Sunday 31 October

November

Wednesday 10 November

Sunday 28 November

December

Wednesday 8 December

January

Saturday 1 January

Wednesday 12 January

Thursday 13 January

February

Thursday 10 February

Saturday 26 February

April

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 24 April

Visit to Minsmere

Warwickshire

May

Sunday 15 May

July

Saturday 2 July