RSPB
Print page

Day trips

Want to go somewhere you’ve yet to visit, or maybe just catch up with the wildlife of an area you know well? Day trips (usually organised by an RSPB local group) are fun ways to learn more about an area in the company of others, and with an expert guide to lead you.

Show events in:

We found 12 day trips happening between 30 May 2020 and 30 May 2021.

June

Tuesday 2 June

Sunday 14 June

Wednesday 17 June

Sunday 28 June

Indoor meeting - CANCELLED

Greater Manchester

July

Saturday 18 July

August

Saturday 1 August

Sunday 23 August

October

Sunday 18 October

November

Sunday 8 November

Field trip to Martin Mere

Greater Manchester

Sunday 22 November

December

Sunday 13 December