RSPB
Print page

Day trips

Want to go somewhere you’ve yet to visit, or maybe just catch up with the wildlife of an area you know well? Day trips (usually organised by an RSPB local group) are fun ways to learn more about an area in the company of others, and with an expert guide to lead you.

Show events in:

We found 112 day trips happening between 20 September 2018 and 20 September 2019.

September

Sunday 23 September

Visit to Gibraltar Point

Northamptonshire

Saturday 29 September

Sunday 30 September

October

Saturday 6 October

Sunday 7 October

Wednesday 10 October

Saturday 13 October

Sunday 14 October

Coach trip to Spurn

Nottinghamshire

Tuesday 16 October

Wednesday 17 October

Friday 19 October

Outdoor Meeting Flamborough Head

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 21 October

Saturday 27 October

Sunday 28 October

Tuesday 30 October

November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 10 November

Sunday 11 November

Saturday 17 November

Sunday 18 November

Visit to Rutland Water

Northamptonshire

Tuesday 20 November

Wednesday 21 November

Saturday 24 November

Sunday 25 November

December

Saturday 1 December

Wednesday 5 December

Sunday 9 December

Wednesday 12 December

Saturday 15 December

Sunday 16 December

Sunday 30 December

January

Tuesday 1 January

Sunday 6 January

Wednesday 16 January

Sunday 20 January

Tuesday 22 January

Outdoor Meeting Old Moor RSPB

East Riding of Yorkshire

Wednesday 23 January

Saturday 26 January

Sunday 27 January

Wednesday 30 January

February

Wednesday 13 February

Sunday 17 February

Outdoor Meeting YWT Potteric Carr

East Riding of Yorkshire

Tuesday 19 February

Wednesday 20 February

Saturday 23 February

Sunday 24 February

Coach trip to Far Ings

Nottinghamshire

March

Saturday 2 March

Wednesday 20 March

Friday 22 March

Outdoor Meeting Rufford Abbey

East Riding of Yorkshire

Sunday 24 March

Saturday 30 March

April

Wednesday 10 April

Wednesday 17 April

Tuesday 23 April

Outdoor Meeting Spurn

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 27 April

Sunday 28 April

Monday 29 April

May

Sunday 12 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Wednesday 22 May

June

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 23 June

July

Tuesday 16 July

Sunday 21 July