RSPB

Binoculars and Telescopes Open Weekend - CANCELLED

Saturday 1 February to Sunday 6 December

10.30 am - 4 pm

Price: Free

Get some hands on advice about binoculars and telescopes from our friendly, impartial team. Have the chance to try them outdoors. Free event.

Directions

RSPB Lake Vyrnwy shop

Full list of dates

  • Saturday 1 February 2020
  • Sunday 2 February 2020
  • Saturday 29 February 2020
  • Sunday 1 March 2020
  • Saturday 4 April 2020
  • Sunday 5 April 2020
  • Saturday 2 May 2020
  • Sunday 3 May 2020
  • Saturday 6 June 2020
  • Sunday 7 June 2020
  • Saturday 4 July 2020
  • Sunday 5 July 2020
  • Saturday 1 August 2020
  • Sunday 2 August 2020
  • Saturday 5 September 2020
  • Sunday 6 September 2020
  • Saturday 3 October 2020
  • Sunday 4 October 2020
  • Saturday 31 October 2020
  • Sunday 1 November 2020
  • Saturday 5 December 2020
  • Sunday 6 December 2020

Where is it?

  • Postcode: SY10 0LZ
  • County: Powys

Contact us