RSPB

Seabird Spectacular

Wednesday 19 April to Wednesday 11 July

1pm - 3pm

Price: Adults £3, Children £1.50. Under 5's Free. RSPB members 20% off

The Mull of Galloway is home to thousands of nesting seabirds. Join us for a guided walk to find out more about their ecology and the importance of the reserve in supporting these magnificent birds. Bring binoculars if you have them, suitable clothing and stout footwear.

Directions

RSPB Scotland Mull of Galloway, The Lighthouse, Drummore, Stranraer

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 19 April 2017
  • Wednesday 26 April 2017
  • Wednesday 3 May 2017
  • Wednesday 10 May 2017
  • Wednesday 17 May 2017
  • Wednesday 24 May 2017
  • Wednesday 31 May 2017
  • Wednesday 7 June 2017
  • Wednesday 14 June 2017
  • Wednesday 21 June 2017
  • Wednesday 28 June 2017
  • Wednesday 5 July 2017
  • Wednesday 12 July 2017
  • Wednesday 18 April 2018
  • Wednesday 25 April 2018
  • Wednesday 2 May 2018
  • Wednesday 9 May 2018
  • Wednesday 16 May 2018
  • Wednesday 23 May 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 6 June 2018
  • Wednesday 13 June 2018
  • Wednesday 20 June 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Wednesday 4 July 2018
  • Wednesday 11 July 2018

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 54.6349898622944, -4.8573707208862515 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: DG9 9HP
  • County: Dumfries and Galloway

Contact us