RSPB

Magic of Minsmere weekend wildlife walk

Sunday 8 April to Saturday 27 October

9.15 am

Price: Adults £11.25, RSPB members £9, children £5.60, Wildlife Explorers £4.50 plus usual reserve entry fees for non members.

Booking essential

All bookings for this event are on-line via the Eventbrite website. Please see: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/magic-of-minsmere-weekend-wildlife-walk-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-43393617478

Never been to Minsmere before?  Then this is the walk for you!  With over 5700 recorded species and a wealth of history and archaeological highlights at Minsmere, there is so much to discover.  Our friendly and knowledgeable RSPB guides will take you through the sights and sounds to be enjoyed at this time of year. 

Walks generally last 4 hours and are tailored according to the season and visitor knowledge.

 

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Sunday 8 April 2018
  • Saturday 14 April 2018
  • Sunday 22 April 2018
  • Saturday 28 April 2018
  • Sunday 6 May 2018
  • Saturday 12 May 2018
  • Sunday 20 May 2018
  • Saturday 26 May 2018
  • Sunday 3 June 2018
  • Saturday 9 June 2018
  • Sunday 17 June 2018
  • Saturday 23 June 2018
  • Sunday 1 July 2018
  • Saturday 7 July 2018
  • Sunday 15 July 2018
  • Saturday 21 July 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Saturday 4 August 2018
  • Sunday 12 August 2018
  • Saturday 18 August 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Saturday 1 September 2018
  • Sunday 9 September 2018
  • Saturday 15 September 2018
  • Sunday 23 September 2018
  • Saturday 29 September 2018
  • Sunday 7 October 2018
  • Saturday 13 October 2018
  • Sunday 21 October 2018
  • Saturday 27 October 2018

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us