RSPB

Birds for beginners on Sundays at RSPB Minsmere

Sunday 18 November to Sunday 24 March

10.30 am (2-3 hours)

Price: Adults £11.25, RSPB members £9, children £5.60, Wildlife Explorers £4.50 plus usual reserve entry fees for non members.

Booking essential

Booking: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/birdwatching-for-beginners-on-sundays-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-43389987621

Hints and tips from our volunteer guides on beginning birdwatching, what equipment and field guides to use and how to make the most of your hobby, as you spot some of Minsmere’s special wildlife. No experience needed, and binoculars available to hire if needed.

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Sunday 18 November 2018
  • Sunday 2 December 2018
  • Sunday 16 December 2018
  • Sunday 30 December 2018
  • Sunday 13 January 2019
  • Sunday 27 January 2019
  • Sunday 10 February 2019
  • Sunday 24 February 2019
  • Sunday 10 March 2019
  • Sunday 24 March 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us