RSPB

Chatty Hour at Bempton Cliffs

Tuesday 4 December to Thursday 28 February

2pm

Price: Donations welcome

Who doesn't love a natter and a cuppa? This winter you can come for a cuppa and cake of the day for just £3.50 between 2pm and 4pm every Tuesday and Thursday afternoon. We'll even throw in a short 15 minute talk about the cultural and natural history of the reserve at 3pm and the talk topic will change each week. Offer continues until the end of February 2019.

Directions

Bempton Cliffs

Full list of dates

  • Tuesday 4 December 2018
  • Thursday 6 December 2018
  • Tuesday 11 December 2018
  • Thursday 13 December 2018
  • Tuesday 18 December 2018
  • Thursday 20 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Thursday 27 December 2018
  • Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Thursday 3 January 2019
  • Tuesday 8 January 2019
  • Thursday 10 January 2019
  • Tuesday 15 January 2019
  • Thursday 17 January 2019
  • Tuesday 22 January 2019
  • Thursday 24 January 2019
  • Tuesday 29 January 2019
  • Thursday 31 January 2019
  • Tuesday 5 February 2019
  • Thursday 7 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Thursday 14 February 2019
  • Tuesday 19 February 2019
  • Thursday 21 February 2019
  • Tuesday 26 February 2019
  • Thursday 28 February 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: YO15 1JF
  • County: East Riding of Yorkshire

Contact us