RSPB

Abernethy Woodland Wander

Wednesday 3 April to Wednesday 30 October

9.30am - 12.30pm

Price: RSPB members £8, non-members £10, under 16s free

Join our expert guide for a wander through Caledonian pineforest and to tranquil lochs. Depending on the time of year we may see crested tits, goldeneye, willow warblers, crossbills, red squirrels, osprey and more. Plus there's the myriad of stories to relate about the remarkable and rare Caledonian pineforest habitat and the species which depend on it. Please wear suitable clothing and stout footwear. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

Booking essential. Please email or call to book.

Any personal data you provide on this form is collected and used only for the purposes of booking this event. Your details will only be used by the RSPB and will be deleted after the end of the event. If you would like to know more about your data protection rights, please take a look at RSPB’s Privacy Policy available at https://www.rspb.org.uk/help/privacy-policy/

Directions

Loch Garten Wood car park

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 3 April 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Wednesday 17 April 2019
  • Wednesday 24 April 2019
  • Wednesday 1 May 2019
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019
  • Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Wednesday 22 May 2019
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019
  • Wednesday 5 June 2019
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019
  • Wednesday 19 June 2019
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019
  • Wednesday 3 July 2019
  • Wednesday 10 July 2019
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Wednesday 24 July 2019
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019
  • Wednesday 7 August 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Wednesday 21 August 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Wednesday 4 September 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Wednesday 18 September 2019
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019
  • Wednesday 2 October 2019
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019
  • Wednesday 16 October 2019
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019
  • Wednesday 30 October 2019

Where is it?

  • County: Highland

Contact us