RSPB

Health Walk at RSPB North Warren

Wednesday 13 February to Wednesday 11 December

10.30 am

Price: Free

Meet at 10.30am at Thorpeness Meare – meet on the village green next to the Meare, adjacent to the public toilets. Pay and Display car parking available in public car park opposite the village green. Walks starts at 10.45am. A beautiful circular walk from Thorpeness taking in the RSPB North Warren nature reserve. The walk includes a mixture of woodland, heathland and boardwalk through a reedbed. Short stretch of footpath that is steep and narrow. Approx 3.5 miles. Approx 1.5 hours. Opportunity for lunch at end of walk. Grade 2. Led by RSPB volunteers trained as Health Walk Leaders.

Directions

RSPB North Warren

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 13 February 2019
  • Wednesday 13 March 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Wednesday 8 May 2019
  • Wednesday 12 June 2019
  • Wednesday 10 July 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019
  • Wednesday 13 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.18, 1.61 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP16 4NW
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us