RSPB

Birdwatching for beginners at RSPB Minsmere

Wednesday 15 May to Wednesday 23 October

10.30 am (2.5 hours)

Price: Adults £11.25, RSPB members £9, children £5.60, RSPB Wildlife Explorers £4.50

Booking essential

Booking: <a href="https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/birdwatching-for-beginners-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-55643201313">eventbrite.co.uk/e/birdwatching-for-beginners-at-rspb-minsmere-tickets-55643201313</a> 

Hints and tips from our volunteer guides on beginning birdwatching, what equipment and field guides to use and how to make the most of your hobby, as you spot some of Minsmere’s special wildlife. No experience needed, and binoculars available to hire if needed.

Directions

RSPB Minsmere nature reserve

Full list of dates

  • Wednesday 15 May 2019
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019
  • Sunday 2 June 2019
  • Sunday 16 June 2019
  • Sunday 30 June 2019
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019
  • Sunday 14 July 2019
  • Wednesday 17 July 2019
  • Sunday 28 July 2019
  • Wednesday 31 July 2019
  • Sunday 11 August 2019
  • Wednesday 14 August 2019
  • Sunday 25 August 2019
  • Wednesday 28 August 2019
  • Sunday 8 September 2019
  • Wednesday 11 September 2019
  • Sunday 22 September 2019
  • Wednesday 25 September 2019
  • Sunday 6 October 2019
  • Wednesday 9 October 2019
  • Sunday 20 October 2019
  • Wednesday 23 October 2019

Where is it?

  • Lat/lng: 52.247, 1.617 (Google Maps)
  • Postcode: IP17 3BY
  • County: Suffolk

Contact us