RSPB

Explore the Loch Gruinart Reserve

Thursday 4 April to Thursday 31 October

10am

Price: £5 - Non-members, £3 - Members

Join us every Thursday for an introduction to the reserve on Islay, as well as a guided walk through the reserve itself, looking out for the wildlife that make their homes there.

Please note there will not be a walk on Thursday 8th August.

Directions

Loch Gruinart Reserve Visitor Centre, Gruinart, Isle of Islay

Full list of dates

  • Thursday 4 April 2019
  • Thursday 11 April 2019
  • Thursday 18 April 2019
  • Thursday 25 April 2019
  • Thursday 2 May 2019
  • Thursday 9 May 2019
  • Thursday 16 May 2019
  • Thursday 23 May 2019
  • Thursday 30 May 2019
  • Thursday 6 June 2019
  • Thursday 13 June 2019
  • Thursday 20 June 2019
  • Thursday 27 June 2019
  • Thursday 4 July 2019
  • Thursday 11 July 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 25 July 2019
  • Thursday 1 August 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Thursday 22 August 2019
  • Thursday 29 August 2019
  • Thursday 5 September 2019
  • Thursday 12 September 2019
  • Thursday 19 September 2019
  • Thursday 26 September 2019
  • Thursday 3 October 2019
  • Thursday 10 October 2019
  • Thursday 17 October 2019
  • Thursday 24 October 2019
  • Thursday 31 October 2019

Where is it?

  • Postcode: PA44 7PP
  • County: Argyll and Bute

Contact us