RSPB

Easter Trail

Monday 29 March to Sunday 18 April

10am - 4pm

Price: £2 per sheet

Can you crack the clue? Join us at Loch Leven for some Easter themed fun! Pick up your puzzle sheet from the visitor centre and follow our eggcellent trail around the beautiful woodlands. No need to book, just pop along anytime between 10am and 4pm. £2 per sheet. Card payments only.
Please bring your own pen or pencil. Hand sanitizer and hand washing facilities will be available at the visitor centre. Please take your treasure sheet home with you once you have completed the trail. Please follow all covid-19 government guidance during your visit.
Want to avoid queues on the day? You can purchase a ticket in advance via our Eventbrite page here: https://bit.ly/36eUjq5. Simply show your e-receipt to a member of staff.

Directions

RSPB Scotland Loch Leven Kinross Perth & Kinross

Full list of dates

  • Monday 29 March 2021
  • Tuesday 30 March 2021
  • Wednesday 31 March 2021
  • Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Friday 2 April 2021
  • Saturday 3 April 2021
  • Sunday 4 April 2021
  • Monday 5 April 2021
  • Tuesday 6 April 2021
  • Wednesday 7 April 2021
  • Thursday 8 April 2021
  • Friday 9 April 2021
  • Saturday 10 April 2021
  • Sunday 11 April 2021
  • Monday 12 April 2021
  • Tuesday 13 April 2021
  • Wednesday 14 April 2021
  • Thursday 15 April 2021
  • Friday 16 April 2021
  • Saturday 17 April 2021
  • Sunday 18 April 2021

Where is it?

  • Postcode: KY13 9LX
  • County: Perth and Kinross

Contact us