RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 78 guided walks happening between 24 September 2018 and 24 September 2019.

September

Monday 24 September

Wednesday 26 September

Thursday 27 September

Sunday 30 September

October

Thursday 4 October

Sunday 7 October

Tuesday 9 October

Wednesday 10 October

Thursday 11 October

Monday 15 October

Tuesday 16 October

Thursday 18 October

Friday 19 October

Saturday 20 October

Sunday 21 October

Wednesday 24 October

Thursday 25 October

Saturday 27 October

November

Saturday 3 November

Sunday 4 November

Saturday 10 November

Sunday 11 November

Wednesday 14 November

Thursday 15 November

Saturday 17 November

Wednesday 28 November

December

Sunday 2 December

Wednesday 12 December

Saturday 29 December

January

Tuesday 1 January

Sunday 6 January

Wednesday 9 January

Tuesday 15 January

Wednesday 23 January

Friday 25 January

February

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 9 February

Wednesday 13 February

Thursday 21 February

Saturday 23 February

Wednesday 27 February

March

Sunday 3 March

Tuesday 5 March

Wednesday 13 March

Sunday 24 March

Wednesday 27 March

April

Sunday 7 April

Wednesday 10 April

Saturday 13 April

Tuesday 16 April

Sunday 28 April

May

Wednesday 1 May

Sunday 5 May

Wednesday 8 May

Thursday 9 May

Saturday 18 May

June

Sunday 2 June

Tuesday 4 June

Tuesday 18 June

July

Wednesday 3 July

Sunday 7 July

August

Sunday 4 August

Wednesday 7 August