RSPB
Print page

Guided walks

Guided walks help you get to know the birds and wildlife of an area better - whether you are local or on holiday. Expert guides lead these group walks, and are happy to answer your questions along the way. To avoid disappointment booking is always advisable for these popular events.

Show events in:

We found 67 guided walks happening between 25 May 2019 and 24 May 2020.

May

Wednesday 29 May

June

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Tuesday 4 June

Wednesday 5 June

Friday 7 June

Wednesday 12 June

Tuesday 18 June

Friday 21 June

Wednesday 26 June

Friday 28 June

July

Wednesday 3 July

Thursday 4 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Wednesday 10 July

Thursday 11 July

Thursday 18 July

Thursday 25 July

August

Thursday 1 August

Sunday 4 August

Wednesday 7 August

Thursday 8 August

Wednesday 14 August

Thursday 15 August

Tuesday 20 August

Thursday 22 August

Thursday 29 August

September

Thursday 5 September

Wednesday 11 September

Thursday 12 September

Sunday 15 September

Thursday 19 September

Saturday 21 September

Thursday 26 September

October

Thursday 3 October

Wednesday 9 October

Thursday 10 October

Saturday 12 October

Thursday 17 October

Saturday 19 October

Thursday 24 October

Sunday 27 October

Thursday 31 October

November

Saturday 2 November

Thursday 7 November

Sunday 10 November

Wednesday 13 November

Thursday 14 November

Thursday 21 November

Sunday 24 November

Thursday 28 November

December

Thursday 5 December

Thursday 12 December

Saturday 14 December

Thursday 19 December

Thursday 26 December

Saturday 28 December

February

Saturday 22 February

March

Wednesday 4 March

Tuesday 10 March

Saturday 21 March

April

Wednesday 1 April

Saturday 25 April

May

Wednesday 6 May