RSPB
Print page

Watching wildlife

Get closer to nature at our watching wildlife events and enjoy the sights, sounds (and sometimes even smell) of not just birds, but bats, butterflies, plants and even moths. Watching wildlife events cover a range of experiences from our Date With Nature events to boat trips, insect trapping and bat detecting. With some of the these events you will spend some of the time indoors learning about the creatures, before going out to find them.

Show events in:

We found 53 watching wildlife events happening between 9 April 2020 and 9 April 2021.

April

Tuesday 14 April

Saturday 18 April

Monday 20 April

Wednesday 22 April

Friday 24 April

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 26 April

Tuesday 28 April

Thursday 30 April

May

Saturday 2 May

Wednesday 6 May

CANCELLED - Outdoor Meeting Spurn

East Riding of Yorkshire

Thursday 7 May

Saturday 9 May

Tuesday 19 May

Friday 22 May

Saturday 23 May

Sunday 24 May

Monday 25 May

Saturday 30 May

June

Wednesday 3 June

Saturday 6 June

Sunday 7 June

Saturday 13 June

Sunday 14 June

Tuesday 16 June

Sunday 21 June

Tuesday 23 June

July

Saturday 4 July

Monday 6 July

Friday 10 July

Saturday 11 July

Friday 17 July

CANCELLED - Outdoor Meeting Far Ings

East Riding of Yorkshire

Saturday 25 July

August

Saturday 1 August

Friday 7 August

Saturday 8 August

Saturday 15 August

Sunday 23 August

Saturday 29 August

September

Saturday 5 September

Saturday 12 September

Friday 18 September

Saturday 19 September

Sunday 20 September

Wednesday 23 September

October

Saturday 3 October

November

Saturday 7 November

December

Saturday 5 December